Bharat Jodo Yatra Update: In 2004 and 2009, Singh reached the Lok Sabha after winning from Udhampur. In the year 2014, he joined Bharatiya Janata Party due to not getting ticket from Congress.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Georgia Senate Election Results: united states senate election georgia Westfield election results: Root vs. como Chelsea vs Arsenal result, highlights and analysis ibomma New Movies Review The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power Twitter review