India vs New Zealand ODI and T20I Full Schedule: After sweeping Sri Lanka 3-0 in the ODI series, the next challenge for Rohit Sharma and Co. will be New Zealand, the World No. 1 team in ODI cricket. Kiwi team has reached India after winning 2-1 on Pakistan tour, in such a situation this challenge will not be easy for Team India. Apart from the three-match ODI series, New Zealand will also play the T20 series of the same number of matches on the tour of India. The first ODI between India and New Zealand will be played on 18 January. Let’s know about the full schedule of New Zealand’s tour of India and some important information related to it-

IND vs SL: This Sri Lankan player did not get trapped by Indian bowlers, remained not-out in the entire ODI series

India tour of New Zealand 2023 full schedule-

1st ODI – 18 January 2023 (Wednesday) – Hyderabad – from 2 pm

2nd ODI – 21 January 2023 (Saturday) – Raipur – from 2 pm

3rd ODI – 24 January 2023 (Tuesday) – Indore – from 2 pm

First T20 – 27 January 2023 (Friday) – Ranchi – from 7 pm

2nd T20 – 29 January 2023 (Sunday) – Lucknow – from 7 pm

3rd T20 – 1 February 2023 (Wednesday) – Ahmedabad – from 7 pm

IND vs SL: 5 big things about Rohit Brigade’s strong victory in ODI series, cleared Sri Lanka in a bold way

New Zealand team for T20 series against India:

Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

New Zealand ODI squad for India tour:

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Bracewell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Rohit Sharma and Mohammad Siraj were left with this teas in the third ODI, revealed after the match

India’s squad for New Zealand ODI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami , Mohammad Siraj and Umran Malik.

India squad for NZ T20I:

Hardik Pandya (captain), Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik , Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw and Mukesh Kumar

Sri Lanka got into a fierce fight between two fielders, taken out on a stretcher; Such was the reaction of Virat Kohli

live streaming details

Indian cricket fans can follow India’s home limited-overs series against New Zealand on Star Sports across various networks while the T20 matches will also be telecast live on DD Sports. You can login to Disney Plus Hotstar to watch India vs New Zealand 2023 series on mobile or laptop.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Georgia Senate Election Results: united states senate election georgia Westfield election results: Root vs. como Chelsea vs Arsenal result, highlights and analysis ibomma New Movies Review The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power Twitter review