Politically, Karnataka (224 assembly seats and 28 Lok Sabha seats) is divided into six regions: Bengaluru, Central Karnataka, Hyderabad Karnataka, Coastal Karnataka, Bombay Karnataka and Old Mysore Karnataka.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Georgia Senate Election Results: united states senate election georgia Westfield election results: Root vs. como Chelsea vs Arsenal result, highlights and analysis ibomma New Movies Review The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power Twitter review